Warp Records

Video: Kelela – LMK

Kelela will release her forthcoming debut album Take Me Apart on October 6 via Warp Records.

Kelela – LMK

Kelela will release her forthcoming debut album Take Me Apart on October 6 via Warp Records.

Mount Kimbie – Blue Train Lines (feat. King Krule)

Mount Kimbie, the London-based electronic duo of Dominic Maker and Kai Campos, have announced their forthcoming new album Love What Survives will be released on September 8 via Warp Records. Speaking of the album, Mount Kimbie said: “We’re both excited to announce that our new album, ‘Love What Survives’ will be released on the 8th… Read more »

Mount Kimbie – We Go Home Together (ft. James Blake)

Mount Kimbie (the duo of Dominic Maker and Kai Campos) have returned with We Go Home Together, a new song featuring guest vocals from James Blake. The track, which is available now on Warp Records, is accompanied by a short film directed by artistic collaborator Frank Lebon. The new track and video comes along with… Read more »