Video: The War on Drugs – Under The Pressure

The War on Drugs have shared the stunning Houmam-directed video for Under The Pressure, taken from their wonderful album Lost in the Dream. Lost In The Dream is out now on Secretly Canadian.

Video: Action Bronson – Easy Rider

Action Bronson has dropped an epic video for Easy Rider, the first single from his forthcoming album Mr. Wonderful. The video for the Party Supplies-produced cut, was directed by Tom Gould and pays homage to the 1969 film of the same name, starring Peter Fonda, Dennis Hopper and Jack Nicholson. Mr. Wonderful is due out… Read more »

Video: East India Youth – Hinterland

East India Youth has unveiled the kaleidoscopic video for his intense new single, Hinterland. The track appears on William Doyle’s recent record, Total Strife Forever, available now through Stolen Recordings.


UNKNWN have shared the video for their mesmerizing single, BBY. It was shot by Daniel Holmes. Their double A-side Devil / BBY is available through Belfast’s Champion Sound Music. Order Devil / BBY here.

Alexandria – Secret Beach

Stockholm’s Alexandria have released an excellent video for their new single Secret Beach. Lifted from Alexandria’s forthcoming debut EP, Laid Back 4 Ever, due August 21.

Video: Woman’s Hour – In Stillness We Remain

London-via-Kendal quartet Woman’s Hour have released a brand new video for new single In Stillness We Remain. Their latest single will be released September 22 through Secretly Canadian. The video for In Stillness We Remain was directed by lead singer Fiona Burgess and filmed at Queen Katherine School, a secondary school in Kendal which Fiona along… Read more »

Rustie – Green Language

Rustie shares the title track from his forthcoming new record, Green Language, due August 26 on Warp.