Video: Noga Erez – Pity

Directed by Zhang + Knight. Noga Erez‘ forthcoming debut album Off The Radar drops June 2 on City Slang.

Video: Maggie Rogers – On + Off

Directed by Zia Anger. Maggie Rogers‘ forthcoming debut EP Now That The Light Is Fading is out February 17 on Capitol Records.

Tei Shi – Keep Running

Tei Shi has announced her forthcoming debut record, Crawl Space, will be released on March 31 via Downtown Records / Interscope. Mixing indie pop, electronic and R&B influences, Crawl Space is an assertive and masterful debut that sounds like little else out there. On this intimate record, Tei Shi brings a remarkable clarity to the… Read more »

The New Pornographers – High Ticket Attractions

Whiteout Conditions, the new full-length record from critically acclaimed supergroup The New Pornographers, is due April 7 via Caroline and the band’s own imprint, Collected Works. In celebration of the new album, the group is premiering the track High Ticket Attractions on all streaming services. Watch the interactive lyric video, directed by Chris Shier, at… Read more »

Video: Joakim – Numb

French producer Joakim drops his forthcoming new album Samurai on March 17 via Tigersushi / Because Music.