Dirty Beaches – Stateless

Dirty Beaches, aka Alex Zhang Hungtai, has released a trailer for his forthcoming new instrumental album, Stateless. The follow-up to his excellent 2013 double LP Drifters/Love Is the Devil will be released this November via Zoo Music.

Stream Arcade Fire’s new album, Reflektor

Stop what you are doing immediately! Arcade Fire’s incredible new album, Reflektor, is now streaming in full ahead of its October 29th release via Merge. Reflektor Tracklist: Disc 1 01. Reflektor 02. We Exist 03. Flashbulb Eyes 04. Here Comes the Night Time 05. Normal Person 06. You Already Know 07. Joan of Arc Disc 2 01. Here Comes… Read more »

Arcade Fire – Afterlife

Zane Lowe premiered Arcade Fire‘s incredible new song Afterlife on his BBC Radio 1 slot earlier tonight. Check it out. Reflektor is out October 29 via Merge. Watch the official lyric video for Afterlife below. *From earlier, a radio-rip from Zane Lowe’s show.

Arcade Fire – Awful Sound

Arcade Fire drop another teaser video from their forthcoming new album, Reflektor. Pre-order your copy here.