Ryan Hemsworth

MADEIRA – Let Me Down

New Zealand-based artist Madeira, aka former Yumi Zouma vocalist Kim Pflaum, has shared her new track Let Me Down. It’s the latest release from Ryan Hemsworth‘s Secret Songs series, and can be downloaded for free below.

Morly – Maelstrom

Emerging Minneapolis-based producer Morly has followed-up her debut single, Seraphese, with another angelic and hauntingly beautiful new track entitled Maelstrom. The track is featured alongside contributions from Beat Culture and Fever Trails, all of which are part of Ryan Hemsworth’s Secret Songs project. Listen below.

Ryan Hemsworth – Snow In Newark

The melodic Snow In Newark features vocals from Mad Decent/Downtown Records artist Dawn Golden, and is taken from Ryan Hemsworth‘s forthcoming new studio album. Pre-order the Snow in Newark 7″ here.

Sinead Harnett – No Other Way (Ryan Hemsworth Remix)

Sinead Harnett has collaborated once again with producer Ryan Hemsworth who’s remixed her breezy summer jam, No Other Way. The pair originally hooked up last year on a track from Hemsworth’s debut album Guilt Trips, entitled Small + Lost. For his remix of No Other Way, Hemsworth keeps with the soulfulness of the original but… Read more »

Snakehips – Days With You (feat. Sinead Harnett)

Having previously collaborated with Disclosure and Ryan Hemsworth on two of the smoothest tracks I’ve come across in recent years, emerging London vocalist Sinead Harnett has hooked up with the London-based production duo Snakehips on a delicious new Summer jam entitled Days With You. The single drops August 22. Pre-order here.

Ryan Hemsworth – Small + Lost (ft. Sinead Harnett)

Disclosure fans may recognise the name Sinead Harnett as she appears on Boiling, one of the many highlights on their album Settle. Ryan Hemsworth has acquired her breathy vocals for Small + Lost, the rather beautiful opening track off his debut album Guilt Trips. Dig in. Guilt Trips is out now on Last Gang Records.

Ryan Hemsworth – Koalas & Echidnas (Triple J Friday Mix)

Lontalius – Body Party (Ciara Cover) Fifty Grand – No Punch Dro Carey – My First Love Yung Nation – Shawty Wassup Young Triforce Cat Baron – 2morrow Rook Milo – Mondo Caine Illangelo – Shattered Paradise Obey City – Turn It Up Future – Honest Ryan Hemsworth & Maurice – Untitled (Demo) Sean Garrett ft. Migos – Anytime (Taste Tester Remix) Lindsay Lowend – Sass Mouth… Read more »

Ryan Hemsworth – Against A Wall (ft. Lofty305)

Everyone’s favourite Canadian production machine, Ryan Hemsworth, has dropped the very first single from his forthcoming new album, Guilt Trips. The silky-smooth track is titled Against A Wall, and it features Metro Zu member Lofty305 on vocals. Dig in. Guilt Trips is out October 22 on Last Gang. Who’s stoked for this one?