Robyn – Honey

Robyn‘s long-awaited new record Honey is out October 26 on Konichiwa | Interscope.

Robyn – Missing U

Robyn has released her first new solo single in eight years, Missing U, which premiered today on Annie Mac‘s show on BBC Radio 1. Missing U was recorded and written in Paris and Stockholm. Robyn wrote and produced the track with Metronomy’s Joseph Mount and her long-time collaborator Klas Åhlund. Robyn also confirmed her forthcoming… Read more »

Mr. Tophat – Right Time (feat. Robyn)

Swedish house producer Mr. Tophat and Robyn are set to release their forthcoming collaborative EP, Trust Me, on January 13 via Smalltown Supersound. Although Robyn and Mr. Tophat have known each other personally for nearly a decade, the first time they professionally crossed paths was last year, when the latter contributed a few remixes of… Read more »

Kindness – Who Do You Love (feat. Robyn) | (Jam City Remix)

Kindness and Robyn‘s Otherness collaboration Who Do You Love has been remixed by emerging British producer Jam City. It’s all part of the upcoming Who Do You Love remix EP, which also features contributions from Joakim and Jeremy Sylvester. The EP drops January 6 via Female Energy/Mom + Pop.

Video: Kindness – Who Do You Love (feat. Robyn)

Kindness has shared a Daniel Brereton-directed video for his Robyn-featuring single, Who Do You Love. The track is lifted from Adam Bainbridge’s latest LP, Otherness, available now through Female Energy/Mom + Pop.

Röyksopp & Robyn – A Monument To Everything (Kindness Remix)

Röyksopp and Robyn have shared a Kindness remix of their recent single Monument, lifted from their collaborative album Do It Again. For the remix, Adam Bainbridge hooked up with African performance poet and singer Busiswa whose seductive vocals absolutely dominate throughout. Kindness will release his sophomore album Otherness on October 14 through Female Energy/Mom +… Read more »

Neneh Cherry – Out Of The Black (feat. Robyn)

In just over two weeks, Neneh Cherry will release her first album in 16 years, the Four Tet-produced Blank Project. Having already gotten a taste of the new album in the form of its title track and Everything we now get to hear the track I was most excited about, her collaboration with Robyn on the… Read more »

Neneh Cherry – Everything

On February 25, Neneh Cherry will release the Four Tet-produced Blank Project, her first solo album in 16 years, through Smalltown Supersound. Back in November, we got to listen to the albums pulsating title track and today Neneh Cherry let loose another new song that’s got my particularly pumped for this collaborative album. The track is titled Everything, and you can… Read more »

Neneh Cherry – Blank Project (prod. Four Tet)

Neneh Cherry will release Blank Project, her first solo album in 16 years on February 25 through Smalltown Supersound. The album was produced by Four Tet and will see Cherry collaborate with both RocketNumberNine and Robyn. Stream the album’s pulsating title track below. Blank Project Tracklist: 01. Across The Water 02. Blank Project 03. Naked 04. Spit Three Times 05. Weightless… Read more »