Skepta releases surprise EP, Vicious

Skepta has dropped surprise new EP Vicious – featuring two previously released tracks – Hypocrisy and No Security. The new EP is the follow-up to 2015’s Konnichiwa. The EP includes features from Lil B, Section Boyz, A$AP Rocky and A$AP Nast.

Skepta – Hypocrisy

Skepta has shared a surprise new song, titled Hypocrisy. The self-produced track comes nearly one month after Skepta teased the song during his set at the Primavera Sound festival.