Floating Coffin

Thee Oh Sees Announce New Album

Thee Oh Sees will release new album Floating Coffin on April 16. Frontman John Dwyer will release the album through his own label Castle Face Records. Floating Coffin tracklist: 01. I Come From the Mountain 02. Toe Cutter – Thumb Buster 03. Floating Coffin 04. No Spell 05. Strawberries 1 + 2 06. Maze Fancier 07…. Read more »