Broken Social Scene – Hug Of Thunder

Toronto’s Broken Social Scene release their first album in seven years, Hug Of Thunder, on July 7 via their own label, Arts & Crafts. Produced by Joe Chiccarelli and mixed by Shawn Everett, Hug Of Thunder includes contributions from all fifteen original members of Broken Social Scene, as well as new guest vocalist Ariel Engle…. Read more »

Feist – Pleasure

Feist has shared a new song titled Pleasure, the title track to her forthcoming new album. Pleasure is the Feist’s fifth studio-album and first full-length in six years, following 2011’s Metals. Produced by Feist along with Mocky and Renaud Letang, the singer announced the album’s release earlier this week on Twitter. “So here’s what I… Read more »