Ben Frost – All That You Love Will Be Eviscerated

Ben Frost has announced details of All That You Love Will Be Eviscerated, a brand new EP featuring new tracks and previously unreleased remixes from Alva Noto and Steve Albini, out March 23 on Mute. Pre-order the EP here. The video for the title track is a collaboration with conceptual documentary photographer Richard Mosse and… Read more »

Launder – Fade

LA-based musician Launder releases his debut EP Pink Cloud on March 23. The EP’s first track Fade was produced by Day Wave, and features DIIV‘s Zachary Cole Smith on guitar and SoKo on vocals.

Mt. Si – 911

Mt. Si, the LA-based collaborative project between Classixx’s Michael David, Kisses’ Jesse Kivel, and Superhumanoids’ Sarah Chernoff, release their 911 EP on February 16 via Cascine.

Daniel Avery – Slow Fade

Five years after his critically acclaimed debut Drone Logic, London-based producer Daniel Avery announces his highly anticipated second album, Song For Alpha, will be released April 6 on Phantasy/Mute in the United States and Canada and via Phantasy for the rest of the world. The album is preceded by the Slow Fade EP, out today… Read more »

Kiasmos – Blurred (Bonobo Remix)

Kiasmos, the electronic music duo of composer Ólafur Arnalds and producer Janus Rasmussen, released their new 12” EP Blurred on October 6 via Erased Tapes.

Project Pablo – Is It Dry?

Project Pablo will release his new 4-track EP titled Hope You’re Well via Ninja Tune‘s Technicolour imprint on October 20. The Canadian producer has built an impressive discography in recent years with a consistent stream of quality releases via labels such as Clone’s Royal Oak imprint, Spring Theory, and Lone’s Magicwire. Channeling the big room… Read more »

Burial releases new Rodent 10-inch

Rodent (HDB113) by Burial Burial‘s latest EP, Rodent, is available digitally today via Bandcamp, with a physical release on a 10-inch record due September 22 on Hyperdub Records.

Morly – The Wetness

Minneapolis-born, LA-based producer, vocalist and visual artist Katy Morley, aka Morly, releases her new Sleeping In My Own Bed EP on August 25 via Cascine. Last month, to accompany the announcement of her new EP, she released the title track, Sleeping In My Own Bed. Today, she shares follow up single The Wetness. The spare,… Read more »

Kiasmos – Blurred

Kiasmos, the electronic music duo of composer Ólafur Arnalds and producer Janus Rasmussen, release their new 12” EP Blurred on October 6 via Erased Tapes. With a number of releases coming on Erased Tapes, including their seminal 2014 self-titled full-length and their most recent work, the 2015 Swept EP, Kiasmos returns in 2017 for a… Read more »

BOSCO – Cruel

BOSCO releases her forthcoming b. EP on August 11 via Fools Gold. Pre-order here.