Holy Ghost! – Compass Point

Holy Ghost!, the Brooklyn-based duo of Alex Frankel and Nick Millhiser, release their eagerly-anticipated Crime Cutz EP later this week on DFA Records. The four-track EP follows their 2013 sophomore LP Dynamics and last year’s remix album Work For Hire, a compilation of duos favourite remixes released over the course of the last eight years…. Read more »

Holy Ghost! – Okay

On September 10, Holy Ghost! will release their eagerly-awaited new album Dynamics through DFA Records. Having already shared Dumb Disco Ideas and the James Murphy-produced Teenagers In Heat, the New York electronic duo just let loose the albums opening track, Okay. Okay is another extremely catchy and well put together dance track by Nick Millhiser and Alex Frankel…. Read more »

Holy Ghost! – Teenagers In Heat

Holy Ghost! have released a new track that was co-produced by James Murphy, brilliantly titled Teenagers In Heat. It’s an outtake from their upcoming album Dynamics, and the guys have kindly released it as a free download. Let’s face it, if you don’t like Holy Ghost! you’re pretty much zero fun right? Dynamics drops September 10… Read more »