Don’t Go

Moaning – Don’t Go

On March 2, Los Angeles’ Moaning will release their impassioned self-titled debut on worldwide through Sub Pop. The 10-track album, featuring Don’t Go along with highlights ‘Artificial’, ‘The Same’, and ‘Misheard’ was recorded and engineered by Alex Newport in Los Angeles. Moaning have delivered a charmingly chaotic, black and white visual for “Don’t Go,” which… Read more »

Pyyramids – Don’t Go

Pyyramids are an electro-pop duo consisting of Tim Nordwind (bassist in OK Go) and singer Drea Smith. Last year they dropped their debut EP Human Beings. They have just released a video for the EP track “Don’t Go”, and it’s well worth checking out.