Protomartyr – Wheel of Fortune (feat. Kelley Deal)

Protomartyr have announced a new EP titled Consolation E.P., which they recorded in part with friend Kelley Deal and will be released June 15 via Domino. Two of the four songs feature Deal on vocals alongside singer Joe Casey, including Wheel of Fortune, which receives a video this week directed by Yoonha Park (who directed… Read more »

Melody’s Echo Chamber – Breathe In, Breathe Out

Melody’s Echo Chamber, aka Melody Prochet, will release her long-awaited sophomore album Bon Voyage on June 15 via Domino Records in UK/Ireland/Europe. Made up of seven expansive tracks, Bon Voyage marries Melody’s breathless soprano to the wildest sonic excursions, always pinned to an emphatic, clattering groove as she delivers her fables of spiritual search and… Read more »

Panda Bear announces A Day With The Homies EP

Domino is excited to share news of the forthcoming 12” EP from Panda Bear, entitled A Day With The Homies, on January 12, 2018. The limited 12” is now available to pre-order at the Animal Collective store and Bleep and will be available physically in-stores on January 12, 2018. Panda Bear a.k.a. Noah Lennox on… Read more »

The Range releases collaborative 12” with Jim-E Stack

A year after James Hinton aka The Range released Potential, his breakthrough full-length album and Domino debut, he has returned with new music. Coming in the form of a 12” double A-side, The Range today releases two tracks – New Lots and With You, a collaboration with producer Jim-E Stack. On the tracks, The Range… Read more »

Little Cub – Too Much Love

South London trio Little Cub will release their debut album Still Life on April 28 via Domino. Marrying a wry, worldly and subversive form of diarist lyricism with sumptuously evocative electronic production, Still Life announces the arrival of a band at once deeply in tune with the greatest traditions of progressive, homespun British pop music… Read more »

Animal Collective – Kinda Bonkers

Animal Collective announce The Painters EP, a new companion release to last year’s album Painting With. The EP will be available digitally this Friday, February 17 via Domino, almost a year to the date of their 10th studio album’s release. The 12” vinyl and CD version of the EP, with artwork by Brian DeGraw, is… Read more »

Video: Dirty Projectors – Little Bubble

After teasing a new song online earlier this week, Dirty Projectors have now released the full version of Little Bubble. The track follows the previously-shared Keep Your Name, which was the first new Dirty Projectors song since their 2012 LP, Swing Lo Magellan. It’s described in a press released as “about love and loss.” The… Read more »