Crack Up

Fleet Foxes – Third of May / Ōdaigahara

Fleet Foxes will release their long-awaited and highly-anticipated third album Crack-Up on June 16 via Nonesuch Records. Crack-Up comes six years after the 2011 release of Helplessness Blues and nearly a decade since the band’s 2008 self-titled debut. All eleven of the songs on Crack-Up were written by Robin Pecknold. The album was co-produced by… Read more »