Video: Mt. Si – Oh

Directed by Garret Curtis. Mt. Si‘s dazzling debut EP, Limits, is available now on Cascine.

Morly – If Only Chords

Los Angeles-based, Minneapolis-born producer, singer-songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Katy Morly follows up her previous single The Choir, with another stunning effort titled If Only Chords. The song is taken from Morly’s forthcoming new EP Something More Holy, due April 8 on Cascine. The upcoming EP will be her first since the release of last years acclaimed… Read more »

Brett – Claire Drained

Los Angeles-based group Brett have shared their swirling new single, Claire Drained. The song is the lead single of their forthcoming sophomore LP Mode, which is set to be released on March 18 via Cascine. The album’s art was created as a large-scale painting by LA artist, Charley Alexander, using abstracted patterns, shapes and color… Read more »

Mt. Si – Either / Or

Here’s the dazzling new single from Mt. Si, a collaborative project among three friends in LA – Sarah Chernoff of Superhumanoids, Jesse Kivel of Kisses, and Classixx’s Michael David. The track will will appear on the group’s excellent debut 12″ EP, Limits, due out on February 5 through Cascine. “We’re all friends who originally got… Read more »

Morly – The Choir

Morly is back with a stunning new standalone single for Cascine. The Choir is the first new music from the producer, multi-instrumentalist and singer-songwriter since last years acclaimed debut EP In Defense Of My Muse.

VIDEO: Yumi Zouma – Second Wave

Yumi Zouma return with a beautiful new video for Second Wave. Directed by longtime friend Julian Vares, the video features the group performing across the sweeping, varied terrains of the place they grew up – Christchurch, New Zealand. Second Wave appears on Yumi Zouma’s recently-released EP Collection 12″, which features both of the band’s acclaimed EPs… Read more »

Airbird & Napolian – Only You

Airbird & Napolian, the project of producers Joel Ford and Ian Evans, release their debut LP Mr. Foolish on November 13 through Cascine. Following the melodic lead single J.Park, comes Only You the second of three focus tracks from an album that has been under construction for over two years. Dig in. Mr. Foolish drops… Read more »

Airbird & Napolian – J.Park

Airbird & Napolian, the project of producers Joel Ford and Ian Evans, release their debut LP Mr. Foolish on November 13 through Cascine. Check out the forthcoming album’s melodic lead single J.Park below. Pre-order here.

Yumi Zouma – Right, Off The Bridge

Yumi Zouma are gearing up to release a new deluxe 12″ that bundles both of the dream-pop outfit’s stellar EPs together on one vinyl record, The forthcoming 12″ will also feature a previously unreleased outtake Right, Off The Bridge and their exquisite cover of Air France’s It Feels Good To Be Around You. Listen to… Read more »

Korallreven – Here In Iowa

Stockholm’s Korallreven wave goodbye with the beautifully kaleidoscopic Here In Iowa. The song is the final page in a career that saw Korallreven release two stellar albums (2011’s An Album By Korallreven and 2014’s Second Comin’). “It has been a trippie trip, sort of a dream come true, sort of a dream become shattered. Kinda… Read more »