Watch James Murphy’s short film, Little Duck

Little Duck, James Murphy’s short film for Canon’s Project Imagination, is now streaming online. The 16-minute short film is part of a campaign launched by director Ron Howard to create five short films based on ten photos chosen from a pool of 91 contest winners. Little Duck debuted last week at the Canon Project Imaginat10n Film Festival, and it stars Japanese actor Kaneko Nobuaki.

“This is a filmmaking experiment to prove that we are all creative and that anyone can sit in the directors chair.”

You can now watch the entire film below.