March 2015 Mix


1. Tame Impala – Let It Happen
2. Grimes – Realti
3. Daughn Gibson – Shatter You Through
4. Skepta – Shutdown
5. Action Bronson – Baby Blue (Feat. Chance The Rapper)
6. Cuushe – Daze
7. Lower Dens – Ondine
8. Jaakko Eino Kalevi – Double Talk
9. Nosaj Thing – Cold Stares (ft. Chance The Rapper)
10. Jamie xx – Loud Places (feat. Romy)
11. Jamie xx – Girl
12. Pale Blue – The Math
13. Fort Romeau – All I Want
14. James Murphy – We Used To Dance

February 2015 Mix


1. Róisín Murphy – Gone Fishing
2. Yumi Zouma – Song for Zoe & Gwen
3. Cuushe – Tie
4. Warpaint – No Way Out (Redux)
5. THEESatisfaction – EarthEE
6. BadBadNotGood & Ghostface Killah – Ray Gun (feat. DOOM)
7. Pale Blue – Dusk In Parts (feat. Jana Hunter)
8. Romare – Work Song
9. Autumn – Shivers
10. Tei Shi – Bassically (HONNE Remix)
11. Jam City – Proud
12. LIDS – Sarsfest
13. Fort Romeau – Not A Word (ft. New Jackson)
14. Lindstrøm – Home Tonight (feat. Grace Hall)
15. Emile Haynie – Come Find Me (ft. Lykke Li, Romy)

Kotomi – The Last Time


The Last Time is the beautifully shimmering new release from Kotomi, the moniker of LA-based musician Lauren Hillman. The song was born out of the tragedy which Hillman experienced last year. She explained to Gorilla vs Bear, “two amazing women passed away last year that were a big part of my childhood, and this song was inspired by them. It’s about love, loss, and the fragility of life.”

The result of such a tragic experience is the defiantly uplifting The Last Time, a song in which she looks back emotionally on the last time she spoke to the people she lost, over a bed of rousing drum patterns, glimmering synths and soaring choruses. Listen below.

Indian Wells – Mountains


Italian producer Pietro Ianuzzi will release Pause, his second album as Indian Wells on March 9 through Bad Panda Records. The forthcoming seven-track LP will act as the follow-up to his atmospheric 2012 debut Night Drops, and features his latest cut Mountains.

Pause Tracklist:

1. Lipsia
2. Alcantara
3. Mountains
4. Changes
5. Pause/Vignelli
6. Games In The Yard (feart Matide Davoli)
7. New York Nights

Indian Wells’ forthcoming Pause LP drops March 9 on Bad Panda Records.

Morly – Maelstrom


Emerging Minneapolis-based producer Morly has followed-up her debut single, Seraphese, with another angelic and hauntingly beautiful new track entitled Maelstrom. The track is featured alongside contributions from Beat Culture and Fever Trails, all of which are part of Ryan Hemsworth’s Secret Songs project. Listen below.