Music Video

NehruvianDOOM – Darkness

MF DOOM and Bishop Nehru have shared the video for Darkness, which was directed by Nehru and is the first song from their upcoming collaborative album as NehruvianDOOM. NehruvianDOOM drops later this year via Lex Records, and is produced by DOOM.

Little Dragon – Pretty Girls

Swedish synth-pop outfit Little Dragon have shared the Nabil-directed video for Pretty Girls. The track is lifted from Little Dragon’s excellent new album Nabuma Rubberband. Nabuma Rubberband is out now on Because Music / Loma Vista.

Video: JAWS – Be Slowly

Fast-rising Birmingham four-piece JAWS, who recently announced their eagerly-awaited self-titled debut album will be released on September 15 through Rattlepop, have shared a video for their sunkissed new single Be Slowly. Be Slowly will be released as a single on July 7 before their self-titled LP drops on September 15, both via Rattlepop.

Video: Anna of the North – Sway

Sway is the simply flawless debut offering from Anna of the North, a hugely-promising Norwegian newcomer who has just signed with Brooklyn label Honeymoon. Today, the emerging artist dropped the tracks official video allowing us to fall head over heels in love with it all over again. Honeymoon released Sway on June 24. Order the single… Read more »

Video: Fyfe – For You

Emerging London-based musician Fyfe has shared the Feel Good Lost-directed video for his glimmering new single, For You.

Video: Wild Beasts – Mecca

Wild Beasts have shared the psychedelic Kate Moross-directed video for their recent single Mecca. The track is lifted from Wild Beast’s latest album, Present Tense. Present Tense is out now via Domino Records.

Video: Lone – Aurora Northern Quarter

Manchester-based producer Lone has shared the Tom Scholefield-directed video for, Aurora Northern Quarter, one of the many highlights from his recently released album, Reality Testing. Reality Testing is out now on R&S Records.

Video: Jon Hopkins – We Disappear (feat. Lulu James)

Jon Hopkins has dropped the Rob Chiu-directed video for the updated version of his Immunity opening track We Disappear, featuring additional vocals from Lulu James. The new version of We Disappear is available on iTunes now.