Music Video

Video: Goldfrapp – Anymore

Produced by Mary Calderwell. Goldfrapp will release their new studio album Silver Eye on March 31 via Mute Records.

Dirty Projectors – Cool Your Heart (feat. D∆WN)

Dirty Projectors will release their forthcoming new self-titled album on February 24 via Domino Records. As the release of Dirty Projectors’ new self-titled album on February 24 approaches, they release another single. Cool Your Heart, co-written by David Longstreth and Solange Knowles, during breaks from sessions for Solange’s album A Seat At The Table, is a… Read more »

Vuurwerk – Face It (feat. Khazali)

London-based duo Vuurwerk collaborate with London singer-songwriter Khazali on Face It, the dazzling second single from the duo’s forthcoming debut album. Here’s what they had to say about the song. “Face It is a song about finding yourself through others, the interplay of ego’s, expectations and the projection of our own feelings on the people… Read more »