Music Video

Video: Beach House – Chariot

Beach House will release their B-Sides And Rarities album, a 14-track compilation of songs from throughout their career so far, on June 30 via Sub Pop. The album features 2 previously unreleased tracks Chariot and Baseball Diamond, which were recorded during the Depression Cherry and Thank Your Lucky Stars sessions (both Depression Cherry and Thank Your… Read more »

Video: CYMBALS – Decay

CYMBALS have unveiled the video for new single Decay, shot during the winter months in a number of British seaside towns, including Great Yarmouth, Lowestoft and Southend. Director Matthew Reed says of the video, “When I first heard ‘Decay’ I immediately saw images of a coastal town: overcast, wintry and out of season. Jack and… Read more »

Video: Amber Arcades – Wouldn’t Even Know (feat. Bill Ryder-Jones)

Amber Arcades, the moniker of Dutch-born musician Annelotte De Graaf, today shares the beautiful video for Wouldn’t Even Know featuring Bill Ryder-Jones. Wouldn’t Even Know is taken from the new five track Cannonball EP, which was released last week (2nd June) on Heavenly Recordings. Director Wander Andringa says of the stunning visuals, “Getting all the… Read more »

Video: Mogwai – Coolverine

Directed by Hand Held Cine Club. Mogwai release their forthcoming new record Every Country’s Sun on September 1 via Rock Action / Temporary Residence.

Video: TORRES – Skim

Directed by Ashley Connor. Mackenzie Scott, aka TORRES, has released a new single titled Skim, which is her first song for new label 4AD.