Talaboman – Safe Changes

Talaboman is the collaborative project composed of producers & DJs John Talabot and Axel Boman. On March 3, the group will release their debut full-length, The Night Land, on R&S Records.

Today, the duo have shared the first official single from their new record, Safe Changes. This hazy slow-burner unfolds in no hurry, balancing out The Night Land’s deeper dance cuts with a mellow cool down jam.

Talaboman was first introduced to the world via John Talabot’s DJ-KICKS release on !K7 in 2013. From there, the duo went on to drop their debut Sideral EP on Talabot’s Hivern Discs label and Boman’s Studio Barnhus imprint. After taking some time to focus on their individual projects & touring, with Talabot releasing works on Young Turks and Permanent Vacation while Boman released with Hypercolour and Pampa, Talabot & Boman have come together again to offer a new 8-track LP as Talaboman on R&S.

Talaboman’s forthcoming debut The Night Land is out March 3 on R&S. Pre-order here.