Prins Thomas – A1 (Gerd Janson Prinspersonation Mix)


On October 14, Norwegian producer Prins Thomas will release a two-disc remix package of his fourth solo album Principe Del Norte, which was released back in February on Smalltown Supersound.

Contributions come from Ricardo Villalobos, The Orb, Hieroglyphic Being and Gerd Janson. The album also includes three new original tracks by Thomas.

Principe Del Norte Remixed is out October 14. Pre-order it here.