Blanck Mass – D7-D5

Blanck Mass

Fuck Buttons‘ Benjamin John Power has released a new song under his Blanck Mass moniker, titled D7-D5. The track will be released as part of the Adult Swim singles 2016 series.

As previously announced, this year’s Adult Swim Singles Program runs extra long, with the 26 week campaign running from May to November. Other artists offering new music this time around include Run the Jewels, Flying Lotus, Against Me!, Rae Sremmurd, Earl Sweatshirt, Tim Hecker, Protomartyr and Clark.

D7-D5 is the first release from Blanck Mass since 2015’s Great Confuso EP.

Blanck Mass

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>