Video: Cullen Omori – Cinnamon

Cullen Omori

On March 18, former Smith Westerns frontman Cullen Omori will release his debut full-length New Misery through Sub Pop Records. The album, which features the single Cinnamon, was recorded by Shane Stoneback (Sleigh Bells, Fucked Up, and Vampire Weekend) at the now defunct Treefort Studios, and was mastered by Emily Lazar (Sia, HAIM, Vampire Weekend, Arcade Fire, and Bjork) at The Lodge.

Watch his debut video for Cinnamon below. It was directed by Abigail Briley Bean.

Pre-order New Misery through Sub Pop here.

New Misery Tracklist:

01 No Big Deal
02 Two Kinds
03 Hey Girl
04 And Yet the World Still Turns
05 Cinnamon
06 Poison Dart
07 Sour Silk
08 Synthetic Romance
09 Be a Man
10 LOM
11 New Misery