Video: Animal Collective – FloriDada


Animal Collective drop the trippy PFFR-directed visuals for FloriDada, the energetic and kaleidoscopic opening track from their forthcoming new album, Painting With. Their forthcoming eleventh full-length album features contributions from John Cale and Colin Stetson, was engineered by Sonny DiPerri, and will be released on February 19 through Domino Records.

Painting With will be released on CD, LP and a deluxe LP bundled with a 7″ and a zoetropic turntable slipmat. The album will be available in three different covers, each featuring a different band member (that’s the Panda Bear cover above). The 7″ contains two non-album tracks.

Pre-order Painting With here, and get an instant download of FloriDada.