Dmitry Evgrafov – Reel


Moscow-based pianist, composer, and multi-instrumentalist Dmitry Evgrafov releases his forthcoming new album Collage on October 16 through FatCat Records. Ahead of the album’s release, he’s unveiled the albums sweeping first track, Reel.

Pre-order Collage here. Listen to the beautiful Reel below.

Reel – Tracklist:

1. Embrace
2. Sway
3. Invitation
4. Cries And Whispers
5. Like Foam
6. Fracture
7. Reel
8. Warm Up
9. Garage
10. Regret
11. Nothing To Say (feat. Henrik José)
12. Golden Light