Autumn – Shivers


Shivers is the aptly titled new release by Brisbane duo Jay Kane and Thomas Hobbs, aka Autumn. As Crack In The Road reports, it’s also the title track of their upcoming debut album, Shivers.

With minimal instrumentation and an impressively brooding vocal performance courtesy of singer Jay Kane, the track should sit right with fans of Purity Ring, BANKS and FKA twigs.