Charli XCX Announces Debut Album, True Romance

Charli XCX has announced her debut album True Romance will be released on April 15, through Asylum Records. That’s the artwork above, and the tracklisting is below.

True Romance:

01 Nuclear Seasons
02 You (Ha Ha Ha)
03 Take My Hand
04 Stay Away
05 Set Me Free
06 Grins
07 So Far Away
08 Cloud Aura
09 What I Like
10 Black Roses
11 You’re the One
12 How Can I
13 Lock You Up