SBTRKT – Hold On / Migration

SBTRKT dropped a live album on iTunes today, with little or no fuss, simply entitled ‘Live’. He also shared a video performance of Hold On/Migration which features vocalist/producer Sampha. The sound and footage for the release comes from two shows he played at London’s Shepherd’s Bush Empire last October, which were filmed using 12 different cameras. It looks amazing.


01 Surely (ft. Heritage Orchestra)
02 Never Never (ft. Sampha and Heritage Orchestra)
03 Heatwave (ft. Sampha)
04 Hold On/Migration (ft. Sampha)
05 Go Bang (ft. Heritage Orchestra)
06 Trials of the Past (ft. Sampha and Heritage Orchestra)
07 Santuary
08 Evening Glow (ft. Sampha)
09 Wildfire
10 Right Thing to Do (ft. Sampha)


01 Hold On/Migration (ft. Sampha)
02 Wildfire